It's Friday, I'm in love!

Woohooo!! TGIF! I am so excited that it is Friday! This weekend (which is loooong) I am going to do as much relaxing as humanly possible. My brother’s best friend is getting deployed to Afghanistan at the end of October (sadness) so we are having a small get-together with him tonight. I apologize in advance if I don’t make a post or it is lacking in pictures, I might be a little caught up!!! Look how empty my fridge is though…so sad. Shopping very, very soon.

IMG_2375

Condiments, Laughing Cow, various waters, pre-cooked brown rice and some wine and champagne that I have yet to open (It was given to me as a housewarming/college graduation gift). Nothin’ perishable though, right now.

An amazing thing happened this morning — I didn’t get Starbucks. haha Instead I brought my Green Machine with my to class, and sipped on it through the lecture. However, after class, I went to Whole Foods and treated myself to Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Muffin!! So delicious and a great reward for the week.

IMG_2360

IMG_2367

Right now, I’m munchin’ on some Honey Oikos (to which I added sunflower seeds) and preparing to clean my apartment HARDCORE! haha

IMG_2371

Hope everyone is having a wonderful Friday, and has some great plans for their weekends!!

2 thoughts on “It's Friday, I'm in love!

  1. That muffin looks to die for. Soo jealous of everyone who has a Whole Foods in their city!! Have a great long weekend 🙂

    • I love Whole Foods! I mostly shop there for little special items as everything is so expensive!! The muffins… I can vouch for though..delish. 🙂 I hope you have a great weekend too!!

Leave a Reply

