Short n' Sweet

Today was…stressful. I think I might skip a “real” post tonight, in favor of some shuteye. I do have some pics, though. 🙂 I hope everyone had a fabulous Sunday, though!! I am looking forward to a day off from the school week, even if I have a lot on my plate.

So yea, I’ll keep it short n’ sweet :-p

On my way to work, I stopped and got a coffee (in retrospect…thank goodness, considering this was all that was in my system until 3pm). Yay for Dunks!! In case you’re curious, it’s an iced hazelnut.

IMG_2441

Around 3, I finally sat down to lunch. I had half of a goat cheese and portobella mushroom sandwich from Au Bon Pain. I ate half of it then, and I just finished it up now — a little soggier at this point…but still yummy.

IMG_2447

Oy, I’m off to catch some zzzz’s :). I promise I’ll have a better post for tomorrow!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Short n' Sweet

    • Aw, thank you so much! Sometimes a nice long rest is just the cure…and last night’s sleep was my cure for yesterday. 🙂 Plus, it doesn’t hurt that it’s Columbus Day and I have neither school nor work 😉

Leave a Reply

