Ooops

Ahh, so it’s a gray day in Boston…rainy, too. A perfect nap day if you ask me! haha Which is what I’m going to do. Halfway to my first class this morning, I realized that I had forgotten my wallet — therefore, no coffee for Jil. I almost fell asleep during class! ahh. Big no, no. The room was really warm, too, which didn’t help my lack of caffeine.

I wish I could take a nap with this little muffin, though. Miss her!!

Yep, she uses my leg/hip as a pillow/device to prop herself up. haha

Yep, she uses my leg/hip as a pillow/device to prop herself up. haha

I promise a full post later, with pictures and all!

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

