Thumbs up!

Ah, so last night was really weird. I told you how it was so dry in my apartment…well, I think I got so dehydrated that it actually made me nauseous. Or maybe it gave me such a bad headache, that the headache made me nauseous. Either way, I was eating dinner and then BAM…I just hit this wall of feeling awful! I tried to drink some more water but it just made me feel sick. So I got in bed, and I slept (again) for about 2 hours. I woke up for theΒ  very end of The Biggest Loser. By the way, they KEPT Tracy and sent home Coach Mo??? What. No. Either way though, Coach Mo looked great!!

Anyway, I woke up…still had the heachache, but wasn’t nauseous anymore. However, that didn’t last long. I replaced the damp towel over my heat source and climbed back into bed. Thank goodness, I didn’t have class this morning.

However, I woke up this morning feeling MUCH better. I think the air in my apartment is starting to be less like a desert. haha I’ll continue to do these temporary fixes until I can find a humidifier!! Either way, THUMBS UP! I’m feeling MUCH better.

two thumbs up.jpeg
That’s niiiiice.

I’m going to do some grocery shoppin’ today! Yipeeee! I think stop at Starbucks is in order though!
Have a great day, everybody!

2 thoughts on “Thumbs up!

    • haha it is so not fun — i’ve moisturizing like crazy and downing sooo much water (along w/ spending as much time outside as possible). just a matter of getting used to a new place, its quirks aaand fixing them. haha πŸ™‚ and thankkks!

Leave a Reply

