Day is DONE – Part 2

Ahh, so this evening has been GLORIOUS. It’s the first night in a while, where I’ve literally had no homework to do and nothing to study for. The stress makes you appreciate nights like these I guess. πŸ™‚

THIS is how I feel about not having anything to do tonight:

Photo 99

Wahoo! haha I’m a dork I know…but it’s okay. (I also have a pretty bendy thumb. haha)

Dinner took a while because I had to make brown rice (I just realized I was all out this afternoon). Now I just have to remember to get to the store and buy more before the next time I need to make rice…so by next week. haha I basically make about 6 days of rice at a time. Hooray for a kick butt rice cooker!

Since that took awhile, and since I hadn’t eaten very well throughout the day…I snacked on some red seedless grapes, some Sabra hummus and some popcorn. I also sipped on some looovely Tetley Mango Passionfruit Acai green tea. I’m pretty in love with this flavor. I’m normally not a green tea person, but this works for me. I basically gathered up all of that food and drink, sank into the couch and relaxed. haha

IMG_3009

IMG_3017

IMG_3014

When my “snacks” were gone, my rice finished so I scooped some up and added a few Laughing Cow Gourmet Bites and some hot sauce. I think its funny that they put little “facts” in the wrappers of the Laughing Cow Bites…it’s like Snapple caps! haha

IMG_3022

IMG_3020

I might have a spoonful of some peanut butter as a dessert. haha Gotta love it. Then I’m settling in to watch Spike TV’s Scream Awards. My best friend went so I’m looking for her in the audience. haha Biggest Loser is on right now…so I’m sort of watching that as well. Apparently it’s a major TV night for me. πŸ™‚

Hope everyone’s Tuesday kicked booty!! πŸ™‚ ‘Night everyone!

Peace, Love & Munchies.

Leave a Reply

