Not my day

Ahh, so last today (including last night) …. has not been “my day,” so to speak. I won’t bore you with the debbie downs details, but last night was a disappointment, and today…well, I was supposed to go for a run but my back and shoulders have been spasming like crazy!! Right now my right side is just useless. I have no clue how it happened or why it is happening…gah. Oh well.

On to the eats.

No coffee this morning. haha Got to sleep in, and I don’t have to be on high alert right away so …no coffee necessary (plus, I’m out of milk, haha). But I did pour myself a big glass of Green Goodness in my fave VPB pint glass. One thing that I didn’t notice until yesterday was that the Green Goodness, in comparison with the rest of the “green” beverages I’ve tried, has one less gram of sugar. Pretty… sweet. haha:)

IMG_3120

I also had my normal, greek yogurt, sunflower seeds and honey mess…but this time I also added some flax seeds. They are so nutty. Love them!

IMG_3118

IMG_3119

I don’t know what’s in store for today — we’ll see. Since it’s so gorgeous out, I’ll probably just walk around a lot.

Hope everyone’s is having a wonderful weekend so far!

Peace, Love & Munchies.

Leave a Reply

