Seriously. Good. Eats.

Evenin’ everyone! Today’s been pretty sweet. My evening class got canceled! Wahoo! haha Plus, my meeting didn’t go as long as I thought, but we got a lot accomplished so that’s good. This little red cup of goodness powered me through the meeting. πŸ™‚

IMG_3223

I have been craaaving food all day — just a constant case of the munchies, and I knew nothing in my apartment would do for dinner. On my way home I stopped at Whole Foods and got myself some dinner that seems to be hitting the spot – so far – ! haha πŸ™‚ 1. Spicy tempura shrimp rolls 2. IZZE sparkling blueberry juice 3. Scharffen Berger Mocha Dark Chocolate. Some seriously good eats. πŸ™‚

Anyone have those days where you just cannot find what you are craving?

IMG_3228

IMG_3227

IMG_3222

I’m really, really looking forward to the chocolate. haha πŸ™‚ I’m a sucker for chocolate…especially dark chocolate. Mwahahah.

Now it’s time to plow through some French homework, and then get some rest…tomorrow is Friiiiiday!! πŸ™‚ Wahoo! I’m hoping to get a good run or two into the weekend. Hope everyone had a great Thursday!!!

Peace, Love & Munchies!

Leave a Reply

