Green with Envy

Hellllo!! Morning all. I’m staring a lovely roaring fire in the fireplace right now. πŸ™‚ I’m at home with my mom and my bro for the weekend. Lots to do and it has been so much nicer being home to get all those things done. πŸ™‚

This morning I am just soooo sore. I think it might have something to do with trekking through the city with a 50+ pound bag of dirty laundry and books and whatnot. Ooof. hahaΒ  This morning I had some Kashi Go Lean Crunch Honey Almond Flax. Yum Yum Yum Yum Yum.

IMG_3238

I’ve just been kinda “chillin” around the house for now. I indulged in some Nutella on fiber rich wheat bread. ahhh Yum!!!! haha

IMG_3237

I’m so jealous of everyone who is at FoodBuzz fest right now!! I saw Jenna‘s pictures and it just looks amazing!!! Next year? Next year.

I’m heading out to dinner with a friend tonight — coincidentally also named Jenna. haha Dinner and catching up. πŸ™‚ Talk to you alllll soon!

Have a lovely Saturday everyone. Enjoy yourselves!!

Peace, Love & Munchies!

4 thoughts on “Green with Envy

Leave a Reply

