BuzzBuzzBuzz

Evenin’ folks! Today’s been a busy day! πŸ™‚ I was almost eaten by an elevator at about 8:20 this morning…haha. Seriously, okay most elevators, if a person is in the way of a door will automatically stay open..nope, not at my school. Apparently they like to squash you like a bug. haha I’m surprised no bruising. haha

Either way, aside from almost being eaten by a metal box, today’s been good. haha I came home from my first class and made myself a big ole yogurt mess. πŸ™‚ You know the usual. Unsweetened NF Fage, flax seeds, sunflower seeds and honey.

IMG_3272

I swear there is yogurt under there!

IMG_3274

There is it! haha

Man my legs are sore from my run yesterday — I did a lot of speed walking today (although, I’m beginning to think that “speed walking” is my normal pace…). This afternoon, I had some Green Goodnesss in a wine glass (everything tastes better in a fancy glass!! hehe), and a cheese stick and hummus & popcorn (all undocumented unfortunately).

IMG_3284

I did a brand new batch of rice though! I sipped on some tea, too. πŸ™‚

IMG_3279

IMG_3275

Tonight, after my night class, I went to a lecture (for extra credit) given by a professor about Selfishness (it had a lot to do with bees and beehives? buzzbuzzzbuzzzzz!!). It was interesting…I’m glad I went, for the extra credit, but yeah…it was lacking in my opinion. Either way, I got home and nuked the very last of my rice (not the new batch) and added some salsa and Laughing Cow Light. Oh, and some spinach, too!

IMG_3285

I might have enjoyed a few spoonfuls of PB tonight, too. Ahh, why not? haha πŸ™‚

Hope everyone had a splendid Thursday! Ah, yay for tomorrow being Friday!!

Peace, Love & Munchies.

Leave a Reply

