One step closer…

…to the end of the week!! haha

Tonight…I am relaxing. I am getting a GOOD night’s sleep (aka, I’ll be in bed almost immediately after posting this), and putting all my stressful work to the side just for tonight. Ahhh.

So today around 5:30, I realized that I hadn’t eaten since I had my yogurt mess this morning. Sooo, I went to the convenience store around the corner (I was headed to a meeting) and purchased a Zone Perfect Bar (Chocolate Peanut Butter). That definitely helped.

For dinner, knowing that I had no food in the house, I stopped by Trader Joe’s … in true TJ’s fashion…I went in for one thing came out with 4. haha A Veggie and Hummus Wrap (210 calories, 9 grams of fiber!) that was pretty darn delicious, some Blueberry Milled Flax! BLUEBERRY!!! :), some TJ’s Green Juice, and some Non-Fat plain Fage.

First off, the veggie wrap was so good. The wrap and the Zone Bar had the same amount of calories…obviously the wrap won in terms of nutritional value and the “full factor” haha.

I’m also super excited to try the flax with blueberries!!!

Anyway, I’m off to send a few e-mails and then hit the hay!!

Hope everyone is having a fabulous week!!

Peace, Love & Munchies.

4 thoughts on “One step closer…

    • aww, yeah i’m not really sure if the blueberry made it taste all that differently…i think it did. haha but maybe that was just my mind. it did however turn my yogurt purple which was freakin awwwesome. hahah

Leave a Reply

