The B's take it!!

Hey everyone! Sorry about a lack of positing yesterday, but I got the verrrry last minute opportunity to go to the Bruin’s game last night….and it was AMAZING!!! I had never been to a B’s game (though I LOVE hockey), and the last time I set food in the TD Bank Garden, it was still the Fleet Center.

I got to witness one of the most amazing games EVERRR. A 7-2 win over the Toronto Maple Leafs, booing of Kessel and so many fights! I am not a proponant of violence, but…it was awwwwesome! Hockey is a game that truly plays on adrenaline, and man…I do NOT have a voice this morning!!!!

I ate…like crap yesterday. Unfortunately, I had to delete all my food pictures in favor of space on my card for video and pictures of the hockey game. I think it was worth it though!

Anyway, after the game, I went out for some drinks with some friends, and ended up being out pretty late — it was fun though.

This morning, I got up and got to work on my media kit for my final week of classes…yessss! haha I’m so happy this semester is almost over.

I indulged in faaaair amount of Dark Chocolate Dreams. More than the spoonful I have pictured… a lot more. haha

I made myself a coffee halfway through the day because I was kind of lagging. I got this coffee by Harmony Bay. It is sooo good. The flavor I picked up was Hazelnut Creme, and it’s delicious! It was also really cool to find out that Harmony Bay coffee comes from North Andover, MA…which is where my dad lives! So close!

I just made myself a sweet potato with hot sauce. It never lets me down. πŸ™‚ I was tempted to go out and get something, but when I thought about how I’d indulged this weekend…I thought it was best to not only eat well, but not spend any more money. haha

It doesn’t sound like I’ve eaten a lot today…but I really did eat a lot of the Dark Chocolate Dreams earlier. More than I care to admit. haha πŸ™‚ I’ll probably eat again before bed, too.

I have a lot to do tonight, but tomorrow we’re meeting at a cafe for my French class! Fun, right?! haha

I hope everyone had an absolutely fabulous weekend!!

Peace, Love & Munchies.

Leave a Reply

