Cellllebrate Good Times, C'mon!!

Heyy! I feel like it’s been forever since I’ve been able to sit down and write…for fun. haha πŸ™‚ Unfortunately this won’t be long, but I’ve missed you guys!!

This morning, I handed in my final big project. Yipeee!! I’ve still got a class this afternoon that will act asΒ  a review session, but I can finally breathe a little.

I brought back my advertising book this morning, and got $98 for it! Excited! I forget how much it was originally, but I’m hap-hap-happy to get that much for it!

I decided that I wanted to reward myself for working my butt off, and stopped at Cafe Vanille and picked up…pastry!!! Yummmmm. I got the ‘Hurricane‘…which was (it didn’t last long) abso-freaking-lutely delicious!! Nuts and cranberries and buttery goodness!

Tonight, I have an event to go (yayy!!) and it involves getting all dressed up…yayyyy!!!! πŸ™‚

I hope you are all doing well!

Peace, Love & Munchies.

4 thoughts on “Cellllebrate Good Times, C'mon!!

Leave a Reply

