Give me a break…give me a break…

…break me off a piece of that …KitKat Bar! haha

Okay, damn now I want a KitKat! But that newfound craving aside…

I AM NOW ON BREAK!!!!!

It feels so good. 🙂

This has definitely been an interesting week in terms of finals. First, the whole “almost didn’t wake up in time but somehow did” thing…and then last night, I stayed up to take my PR final the moment it was available online…but it wasn’t there. Uhg. And it still wasn’t there when I got myself up early this morning to do it….

It was supposed to be available on 12/15 (today) from 12:01am to 11:59pm…well…not so much. haha I sent my professor an e-mail, this morning, about it, and luckily everything got fixed by 10am..but still. Frustrating. I ACED IT THOUGH! 🙂

Picture 1

Before sitting down to take my exam, though, I made sure to make myself a big ole cup of coffee. It was just what my bod needed after being frustrated and up later than usual.

IMG_4000.JPG

I spent the afternoon studying for my Ethics final. I had some popcorn (slightly uhh…toasty…) and a yogurt mess: NF Greek yogurt, PB, blueberry flax, honey — it was kinda like PB&J yogurt mess. haha


IMG_4001.JPG

IMG_4004.JPG

So I spent the afternoon (up until 5)…alternating between going over every study question I could think of, and mindless television. haha I’m so diligent…. I powered up for my final with JUICE! haha Green Goodness. It looks soo thick in the picture…but it really isn’t!

IMG_4007.JPG

I think I rocked my final though. Excited. I know I didn’t fail, at least. haha 🙂 I rewarded myself with sushi and chocolate! Though … not together. haha

I picked up some spicy tuna rolls and a bar of dark chocolate with coconut flakes in it. I’m excited to try the chocolate. haha 🙂

IMG_4010.JPG

IMG_4009.JPG

I’m excited for an evening of NOTHING. 🙂 No alarms to set…nothing! Yippeeee!

I hope you all are doing well!!

Peace, Love & Munchies.

7 thoughts on “Give me a break…give me a break…

  1. Woohoo, you’re done!!!!!!!!! Enjoy it 😀 I have to say, I haven’t really woken up and thought “nothing to do” because I technically have a few things to get done 😦 BUT I’m hoping to tackle them soon and get them out of the way! 🙂

    Enjoy the chocolate 😉

Leave a Reply

