Leftovahhs

Boy oh boy — has today been a busy one, or what?! I have been going nonstop since I woke up. I still have stuff to complete, but luckily it mostly involves editing/studying. Phew. haha πŸ™‚

I woke up pretty early, and since I ran out of hazelnut syrup (and there are no Targets I can get to [I normally get Archer Farms brand] and none of the Starbucks around here carry the syrup in the store!) I made drip coffee instead of espresso. I was excited to try out a new flavahhh! Woo! haha Thanks to TJ Maxx, I found this lovely little ditty:

Mmm mmm good. This stuff is delicious, and the raspberry smell is lovely. It’s definitely a sort of “artificial” raspberry taste/smell (it reminds me of something, but I can’t put my finger on it!) – but it really is delicious. It brightens up the coffee. I had a couple of mugs, along with some grapefruit!

I worked on my paper all morning, and at noon took a break for some leftover soup. The look of this soup cold…scared me – not a pretty sight. However, once it got warmed up – it looked more like it did the other night, and was wonderfully delicious again. πŸ™‚ Unfortunately, stirring it while warming it up made for a less than perfect photo — c’est la vie!

I ate that while typing away, and broke for a snack later on. Cheese and Dark Chocolate Dreams? Okay, so I didn’t eat them together, but they weren’t too far apart. haha

These were the star performers in my dinner tonight:

Nom.Nom.Nom. haha

Alright, I should get back to work so that I’m not up too late…plus, I’m not gonna lie…I want to watch the new episode of The Office!! Β πŸ˜€

It’s almost Friday, lovelies! Wooo!

10 thoughts on “Leftovahhs

    • yayy dcd!! haha well, unfortunately I haven’t had the chance to watch the whole thing and totttallly pay attention (boo), but they do a cover of miley cyrus’ β€œparty in the usa” β€” haha nufff said.

Leave a Reply

