Procrastination Station

Hello, hello! I hope you all are doing wonderfully…I can’t believe it’s already 7:30…eeps. I have so much to do for tomorrow!!

That being said — this’ll be a quickie!

I was up surprisingly early today — coffee chugged and errands done before 11! Nutso…and that includes having to wait 25 minutes for an train at the Fenway stop. Joy..

These dried apricots are just one of the many, many, many things I munched on throughout the afternoon…sorry, I got caught up in work and eating and less the whole taking pictures bit.

Dinner was super early because I was starving…and I just couldn’t get soup out of my head.

I present to you: Trader Joe’s Organic/Vegan Split Pea Soup avec a little spinach and hot sauce, accompanied by crispy shards of whole wheat tortilla. YUM.

My tummy is happy – but I’d be happier if I wasn’t such a good procrastinator! πŸ™‚

  • Anyone else out there a master procrastinator? πŸ˜›

I hope you are all doing fabulously!! Almost Friday!! Wahooo!! πŸ™‚

11 thoughts on “Procrastination Station

  1. Your soup looks so fancy I would’ve thought it was from a restaurant!!!

    I’m a total procrastinator. I’d say I spent the whole entire month of February procrastinating!!! Thankfully I’m out of that wave of laziness and have been doing good work since πŸ˜‰

    • Aww, you’re too sweet. ❀ hah Seriously…I'm exhausted and it's totally because I procrastinated…ohhh well. i got everything done for the week and that's what counts. πŸ™‚

  2. Ummm me? These past two weeks I have been super lazy. Currently looking at the reading I should do, two short papers and project I need to do and um more reading…it will get done…….eventually.

    I start spring break on Saturday and when we get I will be more focused! I hope.

  3. Pingback: Procrastination - The Final Enemy! | "vPm WebBlog"

    • thank you! and seriously, i’m the same way – i’m trying really hard not to procrastinate but…it has been so beautiful out that it’s been hard! haha

Leave a Reply

