Dining Italiano

Good eeeevening beauties!!

I hope you all are doing well – another day has flown by and tomorrow is, obviously, FRIDAY!! I’m so excited because I will be officially on spring break whenever my professor for my last class decides to let us go – hopefully early but at the latest – a little before 4.

However, I’m also excited tonight because I am going out to dinner with a friend of mine at Teatro in Boston. I went there with her about a month ago, probably, and it was great – so we’re going back! It’ll be a great opportunity to catch up and munch on delicious goodies!!

I have no idea what I am going to get…but I’ve been craving a burger sooo we’ll see. They have small plates, too, and last time we split a couple of them (yum!) along with our entrΓ©es and it worked out perfectly!

So…the foodie pics will have to wait for tonight. I may or may not take photos of my meal…I’ll play it by ear.

However, the restaurant itself is g-o-r-g-e-o-u-s sooo:

{source}

Hope you all are fabulous!!! It’s rainy here…and only supposed to get rainier…better than snow, I guess. πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Dining Italiano

  1. I totally understand those burger cravings, girl. Sometimes you just need a big hunk of protein and carbs! I had the best burger the other day at an Irish pub called Kildaire’s. If there’s one near you, you should check it out! It was a turkey burger on a whole grain bun with lettuce tomato, Monterrey jack and guacamole. Yum! Have a great break!

Leave a Reply

