My bags are packed…

I’m ready to go!

Where am I going you ask? Los Angeles!! To see my beautiful best friend. πŸ™‚

{photo1 – source}

{photo2-source}

I have mostly been consuming liquids all day so that I can kick these allergies butttts!!

These are just some of the goodies that will be stashed in my purse & carry on – tissues, Bourdain, scripts to read over for Rach, Midol (for that gross airplane bloat), LUNAs & cough drops! Oh, and my lovely baggy of 3oz. or less liquids. haha

Everything is in order…and I’m feelin good – now if the weather will only cooperate and I can manage to not be delayed…that would be fabbb! πŸ™‚

Love.love.love to you allll!!

11 thoughts on “My bags are packed…

  1. I am SO so absolutely jealous!!!! Have FUN!!! Hope you take lots of pictures so we can all live vicariously through you πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ You deserve your break so enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

