Early/Late?

Gah…this week has just been curveball after curveball. Let’s just say that my feeling exhausted at the beginning of the week was probably more the result of sickness than it was from jetlag, and I found that out at about 10:30 in the middle of watching La Vie en Rose in my French class.

Blah. Doctor’s appointment at 8am.

For now…I think to happier memories. haha

I love this photo simply because it perfectly captures the moment of us laughing as a guy who was standing next to us…just randomly decided to sllllooowwwwlllly meander his way through our photo. πŸ™‚

Lots of love. I feel like I’m so behind on reading all of your lives. Miss you, tons!

5 thoughts on “Early/Late?

Leave a Reply

