Take a picture, it'll last longer…

Hey loves. I am super swamped. Sadly – my next two weeks of school look like a cake-walk (mmm cake) in comparison to tonight and tomorrow…somehow that doesn’t seem right. haha πŸ™‚ Either way, tonight I am super, super, super…duper… BUSY. I would love to say that it is because of procrastination…but no. It is not. I even got projects done EARLY and I’m still cramming things in (probs until the wee hours of the morning).

My main stress comes from a French skit tomorrow morning…the hard part? Coordinating schedules…I think professors just think that there will always be a time that everyone can get together and work on something outside of class…when that most certainly is NOT the case. Either way…I am doing deep breathing to keep my anxiety levels low(er)…I am not bad at public speaking…heck I LOVE to talk – hence having a blog. πŸ˜› ANYWAY – but speaking…no, not just speaking, but putting on a mini-play in front of a class of people that I honestly do not know at all (we’re a really close class, obvs) and having it be in a foreign language?? It just equals mega-anxiety.

Anyway, now that all of that is out of my system…I’ll show you eats! Just pics…I don’t have much time and you’ve heard enough of my “voice” already. πŸ˜›

Off I go! How do combat stress? πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “Take a picture, it'll last longer…

Leave a Reply

