Slideshow

Today has seemed so long…not in a bad way…I just feel like the morning was light years ago. I got a ton done and had some fun mixed in there, too!

I’m feeling really sleepy (I know at like 8pm, what is this?) so I think this will be a short one.

My day consisted of classes, beautiiiiful weather, getting lunch with my dad and his wife – and more enjoyment of the beautiful weather….OH! and my brother won a free JetBlue ticket today! Jealous!!!

Anyway – eats:

I do have to say I was really excited to spot Biscoffs in the store!! Love these little babies!

I hope you are doing well – I think this will be a pretty low-key week for me…amazin! I have a long weekend to look forward to – Patriot’s Day is next Monday AKA MARATHON MONDAY!! Woopwoop this will be my first time in the city for the Boston Marathon!

  • Anyone out there running it??
12 thoughts on “Slideshow

  1. My day has been feeling exactly the same… I guess being up since 6 might explain it 😉 I did get quite a bit done though 🙂

    Hopefully one day you’ll see me at the boston marathon, running it! 😉

    • haha true – it IS a long day when you’ve been up since six!! If you were running in the marathon I’d be out there with signs cheering you on!!

    • Seriously…I’m well on my way to finishing them in that amount of time – if not sooner. haha I’ll have to remember the freezer trick! 🙂

  2. mmm good eats, especially the sushi rolls!
    I just have to get past today and tomorrow (both longish days) And then I am sorta home free…still working but not as long days 😛 Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

