For your amusement…

Hello beauties! Okay – so I’m super swamped…adding a dinner with my dad and his wife to my agenda today left littttttttle time for picture-taking or even typin’ up this blog (but I’ve got to blog…so here I am haha).

This is a totally useless post – except for the fact that you can all enjoy this thoroughly amusing photo of myself. πŸ™‚ (Photo Credit: RachMont)

And they say you can’t recapture your youth! haha Oh, and those are totally sparkly, Lady Gaga-esque Minnie ears. Only the best, obvs.

6 thoughts on “For your amusement…

Leave a Reply

