Food Funk

Morning…well..okay depending on your view it’s either very early or verrrry late – either way, I am still awake. haha Why am I bloggin at 2 in the morning you ask? Oh…just waiting while my slow-poke of a printer takes forever to print out my final.

Yessss…completed it. 🙂 I’m proud of it. Multiple drafts later it is complete.

Draft: 4 - What can I say? - I love tearing my writing to shreds with red ink.

I worked on it all of yesterday and today (hence my lack of normal postage)…but I’m glad to have it completed.

My eats have continued to be less than stellar – I’m in a food funk. My body is just craving…junk. -Nope didn’t intend to rhyme there…but too lazy to change it. haha –  Normally I can sort of “push through” the candy cravings, etc….but this week I cannot make that claim.

Let’s just say more than a few Twizzlers have been munched on, and the majority of my sustenance has come from PB & J rolls. haha

Oh hayy, rushed and blurry - good job, Jil.

Oh…and for the record – I wrote this post…and my printer is STILL not finished printing…sooo slow. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Food Funk

  1. Ahh at least you have a printer! Mine broke so I have to praayyyy I get a computer in the computer lab to print it out… le sigh. PB&J rolls are THE BOMB! Good luck on finals!

  2. Hi!

    I just stumbled upon your blog this morning. Sounds like we have a lot in common–I was a PR student 2 years ago (now work in PR) and was also a figure skater.

    Oh, I also love PB&J.

    Can’t wait to read you more often!

  3. haha i thought i was the only person that loved scribbling all over my papers in red pen…it makes me feel so hardcore. congrats on finishing that beast though!! twizzlers and pb&j rolls were totally deserved.

Leave a Reply

