Bars 'n Bubbly

Hello, hello. Whew…okay so posting has been a little … all over the place. I’ve been all over the place so I guess art is imitating life right now. haha I’m taking some time to visit my mom and hang with my brother (who’s sitting next to me write now) before the craziness of summer courses and my job set in.

My eats have just been as random as my life. haha Yesterday, after I dropped off my finished final yesterday, I decided that I neeeeeded to eat, and it was so hot that a cold, cold beverage was calling my name.

I decided on a Coconut Cream Pie Lara Bar and a Banana Bread one, too – and a POM pomegranate peach passion white tea…it was cold, sweet and delicious. Thirst-quenching at its finest.

When I got home last night – more thirst-quenching. This time in the form of bubbly. We toasted to a completed and successful year! We tried Barefoot Wine’s new RosΓ© CuvΓ©e Champagne. It was pretty darn good. πŸ™‚

We munched on unpictured salad, sausage and potatoes last night … went to bed very full and very happy.

This morning I was craving my usual PB&J roll up…so after rummaging through the fridge, I found some La Tortilla Factory tortillas and some Peanut Butter and Co’s Cinnamon Raisin. Needless to say…tortilla, pb and a little raspberry jam met a little while later. Delicious.

I hope you all are wonderful!! I’m trying to get myself back into normal posting mode! πŸ™‚ I appreciate you all for putting up for my scattered thoughts and posts. Love.love.love.

8 thoughts on “Bars 'n Bubbly

  1. um yes please your pb&j roll up looks so good πŸ™‚ and i am dying to try that flavor of larabar i just cant seem to find it anywhere boo!

Leave a Reply

