The Return of High(er) Quality Photos

Morrrnin’! Slipping in a quick update while still trying to put off actually getting out from underneath my covers and making myself presentable for the real world!

Last night – my brother – the BEST brother in the whole wide world dropped off my camera at 9pm after he’d worked a 12 hour day!! If that’s not love I don’t know what is.

I need to make him something to say thanks. πŸ™‚

Anyway – so you’ll be very happy to know that my picture quality will definitely be on the rise!! haha

Now…to think of something amazing to make tonight so that I’ll have something epic to take photos of! πŸ˜›

Have a great day everyone!

5 thoughts on “The Return of High(er) Quality Photos

  1. aw so sweet πŸ™‚ siblings are the best! I am so glad i’m finally close with mine.

Leave a Reply

