Soaked

Hello, hello loves! Today was yet another gorgeeous day in the city!

Sitting at my front windows and sipping on an iced coffee…it truly felt like a summer morning. Well…until I had to head to campus. hah.

The chunks you see are stubborn bits of cinnamon who refused to submerge themselves! haha

Lara. Staple of my life.

Unpictured crackers and fruit got me through the afternoon…as did this lovely caffe misto. (‘bucks on a budgetttt!!)

Dinner was very green!! Spinach & blue cheese Laughing Cow brown rice and haricots verts with garlic!

Plus – it’s all about Justin’s. …I think it’s time for OIAJ, no? haha

I was a busy girl today and all over the city. No gym today though…I think I might have tweaked my calf muscle just a bit…and rather than test fate…I decided it would be good to rest it. An epsom salt bath is totttttes in my future. πŸ™‚

What do you do to soothe misbehaving muscles??

Well…I’m off to soak!! I hope you all are fabulous…we’re almost to the weekend!

5 thoughts on “Soaked

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Soaked | Peace, Love & Munchies: My Healthy Comeback -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

