Photos Speak…

…louder than words? Okay, Okay – I know that the saying is truly “Actions speak louder than words.” However, honestly so do pictures, right?

I’ve been super busy the last few days (and I still am, eeps!!).

Tonight’s post…which sums up my eats from the last few days…will be heavy on the images and light on the words.

OIAJ.

OIAJ.

Monday morning's alarm clock. - no one was hurt -

Iced coffee - shaken, not stirred.

Foamy, light caffeine.

Winning combo.

Baked sweet tater goodness.

CCP - It'd been too long.

Goof. Love flowy tops.

Perfect way to end a rainy day.

Crunchy perfection. (boo to the necessary flash)

I hope everyone’s week has been of to a fantastic start! I hope the weather is better where you are…Boston is raaaainy!

3 thoughts on “Photos Speak…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Photos Speak… | Peace, Love & Munchies: My Healthy Comeback -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

