Let it Snow

Hey loves! I hope everyone is doing well! Life has been busy (in the best way), and I’ve been engaging in a lot of R&R. πŸ™‚

My best friend is on the East Coast for Christmas! Weee!

My phone's got a crazy flash.

Neighbors have been droppin’ off cookies galore! This only means that I am way behind in Christmas baking…I’m sure some will be happening soon though. πŸ™‚

Such an adorable cookie!!

Adventuring for last minute Christmas shopping leads to finding interesting goodies on the shelves.

Ectoplasm, anyone?

Yesterday we got our first snow – the roads were a MESS…however, it allows for some quality time with the fireplace.

…and this cutie!

Wrapping presents has been a constant.

 

Found an amazing ‘new’ coffee flavor by Harmony Bay . Soo perfect for this time of year.

Plus…Nutella wraps are back in my life. πŸ™‚

I hope the season of giving is treating you all well!

I love coffee and hot chocolate – what is your favorite way to warm up on a cold winter day?? (or even if it’s not cold where you are, what gets you in the holiday spirit??)

6 thoughts on “Let it Snow

  1. Wow, that’s the most adorable cookie I’ve seen in a long time!

    I get in the holiday spirit drinking hot apple cider, eating store-bought sugar cookies (the kind with crystal sprinkles on top), listening to Christmas music starting in November, decorating the tree… I love Christmas! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

