Happy Cinco de Mayo

Happy Cinco de Mayo, loves!!

Wouldn’t it be wonderful if we celebrated every day with margaritas, nachos, tacos, etc??

The world would be a better (more inebriated…) place. haha

Yes, I do realize the actual historical significance of this holiday, but right now…I’m simply really craving Mexican food.

Tacos for breakfast? Anyone? Anyone?

I do have quite a bit on my plate today so celebrating with a margarita or two won’t happen until later this evening…unlike many of my peers who I’m sure started the celebrations last night.

click.for.source.

Margaritas annnnd sangria? – I’m looking forward to it! 🙂

….it also happens to be the perfect day for celebrations – and libations – as I’m turning in my last paper … everrrrrrrrr. haha

  • Will you be celebrating Cinco de Mayo?? What’s your favorite way to celebrate?
13 thoughts on “Happy Cinco de Mayo

  1. Pingback: Happy Cinco de Mayo! | Life: Clear yet hazy

  2. Pingback: Yes, I Did It Again. « katshealthcorner

  3. I like to celebrate with Mexican food and margaritas or Coronas. I went out with my co-workers for happy hour and then the Boy and I TRIED to go to a restaurant. Didn’t work out, would you believe a 1-2 hour wait everywhere? Wahhh.

  4. Pingback: $300 for a Catered Margarita Cocktail Party from Taco Loco ($600 Value) | KomiDaily

Leave a Reply

