The Sweet Stuff

Salty, too!

I don’t know about you, but, for me, summer means cold food cravings like no other.

Today when it was a mere 90 degrees at noon… I suddenly found myself meandering the aisles of the frozen food section in my closest mega-mart.

Ice cream was just calling to me…

*cue angelic choirs*

I have no idea if this flavor is new or just new to me… – regardless – it’s my ice cream soul-mate.

This is overly dramatic, I know, I know. haha

But it’s good.

Reaaaaallly good.  

  • Fave ice cream treats?? Fill me in! 
5 thoughts on “The Sweet Stuff

Leave a Reply

