Sun & Sand

Love all of your thoughts from the other day!! I love those lil’ honestly posts – I think sometimes we find ourselves omitting things (and understandably so) in such a public forum, but sometimes it can lead to these idealistic and unrealistic impressions and expectations of our lives. I’m definitely guilt of omission, but I do try to be pretty upfront.

In other news…….

I will probably be reverting to my 5 year-old-self in the next week or so…

It’ll probably look like this… minus my sweeeeeet pant/shirt combo & plus a huge, floppy hat!

Pure.childhood.bliss. This was definitely after our end-of-the-day shower...so I'm sure my mom was thrilled that we were getting all sandy again.

I don’t wanna grow up – I just wanna be a ToysRUs kid.Β 

5 thoughts on “Sun & Sand

Leave a Reply

