Fall is in the Air

Ahh – fall is in the air. Woke up to a verrrry chilly house and an even chillier breeze outside.

Nevertheless, it was a beautiful, crisp day. I truly love Fall in New England.

To fully appreciate the crisp morning…I broke out pumpkin in the best way I knew how….

Oats.

Specifically – Dark Chocolate Pumpkin Oats.

Oats – I’ve missed you!

  • What’re your Fall faves?? I love pumpkin oatmeal (though not too much pumpkin..) and pumpkin coffee. Oh…and apple picking!!
3 thoughts on “Fall is in the Air

  1. I absolutely love apple picking. Living in the city, it will be tougher to do that this year but I had a blast apple picking with my cousin last year. I also look forward to ANYTHING pumpkin–coffee, ice cream, cake, etc..

Leave a Reply

